Ok i 've just been informed Colossus has ended, the same time i recieved turn 125.
I was under the impression you actually played the last turn, ie turn 125 otherwise the game only runs 124 turns.
Its no big deal, but i would like clarification from you, oh great all knowing sage. You see in another game i was in here awhile back, we played the last turn.
Best we have a hard fast rule so ppl can plan their last move.
"Just because you can do a thing,
Doesn't mean you should."
Paarthurnax the Dragon