Plague on turn 1???

There is where you can ask Cherek anything that's on your mind.

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

User avatar
Gilgamesh
Posts: 4938
Contact:

Plague on turn 1???

Post#1 » Sat Aug 09, 2008 5:59 pm

I'm simming a few games, and I got this message on turn 1 before I could make a move...


Kattia ID: 326
Our colonists have
all died! Plague!

Everyone has a starbase but me. No base and 83 colonists on one of my start ships. I have a planet with 1 clan nowhere near my ships. The game was just mastered so it's not even a case of cheating.

What happened here? I've never seen this before.
QI'DaS tuQ SoSlI'

User avatar
hennef
Posts: 2250

Post#2 » Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:21 pm

some case of divine intervention? maybe you were supposed to do something else ;)
have fun!

hennef

User avatar
Gilgamesh
Posts: 4938
Contact:

Post#3 » Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:14 pm

I was simming the Feds. Maybe Kahless was telling me I should stick with the Klingons?
QI'DaS tuQ SoSlI'

User avatar
Cherek
Posts: 5695
Contact:

Post#4 » Mon Aug 11, 2008 9:14 am

The plague? Thats a new one on me. :?
The line below is true.
The line above is false.

Cherek

Return to “Ask Cherek”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron