Starbase ghosting?

Current News and Events in our VGA Planets community. Debate issues of local, national, or global significance with our enlightened denizens.

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

User avatar
Gilgamesh
Posts: 4938
Contact:

Starbase ghosting?

Post#1 » Wed Mar 12, 2014 6:50 pm

Hi.

I just got an error when I closed the starbase dialogue:


PROGRAM ERROR: Starbase ghosting.373 : 365 Blue 21.

No idea what that's about. I'm using version 3.5.114.

Thanks!

Gil
QI'DaS tuQ SoSlI'

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Re: Starbase ghosting?

Post#2 » Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:41 pm

Sounds like something in the turn is corrupt. What game, turn, etc. did it happen in? Feel free to email the details.
Regards,
][avok

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2318
Contact:

Re: Starbase ghosting?

Post#3 » Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:20 am

It occurs when the Starbase and the Planet that is loaded in Winplan is not in sync.
It's a program error that is cause by a series of events you did in the client.
Just close the app and start again.

User avatar
Gilgamesh
Posts: 4938
Contact:

Re: Starbase ghosting?

Post#4 » Thu Mar 13, 2014 11:14 pm

I expect that's it. Thanks!
QI'DaS tuQ SoSlI'

Return to “Scuttlebutt”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron