Page 1 of 1

New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 4:40 pm
by Gilgamesh
Are there any plans for a new NF or AQ in the near future? Just wondering!

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 8:44 pm
by Raven2
There was discussion of a new AQ game featuring a revamped Maquis back around Thanksgiving. I'm still in if it becomes reality.

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Tue Feb 09, 2016 6:48 pm
by Havok
Yeah there's stuff in the works. I've actually been having some issues with the computer that I do the website and images with. It's an old XP machine that's about 6-7 years old. I think I have things pretty much worked out now.

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:43 am
by Klauser
Yay!!

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 10:20 pm
by Havok
For those of you waiting for an Alpha Quadrant game, that's next on the list.

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Thu Feb 18, 2016 1:18 am
by Gilgamesh
Oh crap - sign up now for the NF game, or wait for AQ? #-o

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Mon Mar 07, 2016 12:21 pm
by Pumba
Hi! And when it is planned a new NF game?

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:35 pm
by Havok
Pumba wrote:Hi! And when it is planned a new NF game?
Soon as I change the video card in my box that I setup the games on. It stopped working last weekend.

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Mon Mar 14, 2016 9:32 pm
by Havok
Evening folks.

Just got the new video card installed and working on Win7... Have to install it on XP still (both OS's on the same box) and hope to have a couple of games setup tomorrow (Tuesday).

Thanks for your patience.

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Fri Apr 01, 2016 8:24 am
by Pumba
Great! It seems that AQ9 has started. Does it mean that a new NF game is next to start?

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Sun Apr 03, 2016 11:44 am
by TheClerk
I'd love that :D

Re: New NF and/or AQ games?

Posted: Sat Apr 09, 2016 8:21 am
by Havok
Pumba wrote:Great! It seems that AQ9 has started. Does it mean that a new NF game is next to start?

Yes, NF game will be next. My weekend starts tomorrow (Sunday) so look for it after that.