BSIM

Here you can find, hints, strategies and other info for VGA Planets, PHost and it's many addon's and utilities.

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

User avatar
robert
Posts: 411

BSIM

Post#1 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 7:08 am

Just tried to download BSIM onto my nrew computer, but I casnt get it to work.

Ive clicked on the file BSIM in my Planets director, but it wont work. Do I need to run it in DOS? and if I do whats the command? Ive tried typing BSIM.exe when in the planets directory and when in DOS?

Help!!!

Yours

Robert
Yes, I know ive been playing this game for years but I still cant work my computer properly

User avatar
Cherek
Posts: 5695
Contact:

Post#2 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:09 am

Can't help you, I've never tried it.
The line below is true.
The line above is false.

Cherek

User avatar
robert
Posts: 411

Post#3 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:13 am

Commodore Cherek, IRJTN wrote:Can't help you, I've never tried it.
Why bother telling me!

Are you a Numpty!!!

and before you ask, a Numpty is not a compliment

Yours
Robert

Unless of course you were going to tell me which is the best Battle Sim, then I might revoke your Numpty Status

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Post#4 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:18 am

It would probably help everyone your asking by letting us know what OS you have on the new pc vs the old one... etc...
Regards,
][avok

User avatar
robert
Posts: 411

Post#5 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:20 am

Havok wrote:It would probably help everyone your asking by letting us know what OS you have on the new pc vs the old one... etc...

Eek!!! Whats an OS

User avatar
hennef
Posts: 2250

Post#6 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 11:33 am

robert wrote:
Havok wrote:It would probably help everyone your asking by letting us know what OS you have on the new pc vs the old one... etc...

Eek!!! Whats an OS
psst .... Operating System :-$


download tanascius if you have win xp and you will get a nice bsim and some other useful tools ;)
have fun!

hennef

User avatar
Cherek
Posts: 5695
Contact:

Post#7 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 12:26 pm

hennef wrote:download tanascius if you have win xp and you will get a nice bsim and some other useful tools ;)
It works on Vista, too. :D
The line below is true.
The line above is false.

Cherek

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Post#8 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 1:02 pm

And you have to unzip it. :twisted:
Regards,
][avok

User avatar
Cherek
Posts: 5695
Contact:

Post#9 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 1:26 pm

Havok wrote:And you have to unzip it. :twisted:
And all this time I thought you only used velcro. :P
The line below is true.
The line above is false.

Cherek

User avatar
ripjack
Posts: 133

Post#10 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 6:22 pm

The Good Commodore is in rare form today :wave:
Batman: "Experience teaches slowly, Robin. And at a cost of many mistakes."

User avatar
warpedboard
Posts: 555

Post#11 » Mon Jun 02, 2008 8:11 pm

ripjack wrote:The Good Commodore is in rare form today :wave:
What, coherent?

Return to “Intel”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron