Teleport

Here you can find, hints, strategies and other info for VGA Planets, PHost and it's many addon's and utilities.

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

Post Reply
User avatar
Tyrion
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 6:43 pm
Location: Naperville, IL , USA

Teleport

Post by Tyrion » Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:09 am

Game 212 Star Fleet, says addon Teleport is used.

Where do I find it? It doesn't seem to be listed in the addons.

User avatar
B A N E
Posts: 3777
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2005 9:55 pm
Location: Texas

Post by B A N E » Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:18 am

Understanding is a three-edged sword.
Your side,
their side,
and the truth.

User avatar
Akalabeth
Posts: 639
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 10:33 pm

Re: Teleport

Post by Akalabeth » Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:24 pm

Tyrion wrote:Game 212 Star Fleet, says addon Teleport is used.

Where do I find it? It doesn't seem to be listed in the addons.
Basically it allows you to transport materials between starbases. Very useful for getting new starbases up and running.

User avatar
Tyrion
Posts: 199
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2009 6:43 pm
Location: Naperville, IL , USA

Post by Tyrion » Wed Jun 24, 2009 11:17 pm

A nice little addon. I have seen it before, and forgot about it.
I think its greatest value is in moving hundreds of thousands of colonists in one turn.

User avatar
Akalabeth
Posts: 639
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 10:33 pm

Post by Akalabeth » Thu Jun 25, 2009 2:03 am

Tyrion wrote:A nice little addon. I have seen it before, and forgot about it.
I think its greatest value is in moving hundreds of thousands of colonists in one turn.
Colonists and money.

"Oh, did I just capture an enemy world with 1G and lots of minerals? Okay, I'll build a starbase and go RXC and then bam got my base up and running already.

Post Reply

Return to “Intel”