starbase plus config

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

wozz
Posts: 3

starbase plus config

Post#1 » Sat Jun 08, 2013 6:13 am

hi guys,

how to get the starbase plus config? (interesting ones: how much mc you can xfer and how much kt it takes for given ship parts)

i looked here and there but could not find any relevant info.

thx,

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2318
Contact:

Re: starbase plus config

Post#2 » Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:15 am

The docs can be found under the Strategy menu of our website.
All add-on used in game configs are under the Host Add-on section.

Here is the direct link http://www.circus-maximus.com/sbplus.htm

wozz
Posts: 3

Re: starbase plus config

Post#3 » Sat Jun 08, 2013 3:36 pm

yes thanks, i found this. but this doc refers to some configurations. quote:
This space (in KT) is determined in the SPCONFIG settings.

so what i am interested in: what are these settings? how much space (in kt) does some tech9 engines, beams etc take?

thx,

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Re: starbase plus config

Post#4 » Sat Jun 08, 2013 10:00 pm

Here you go. It's mostly default with the exception of the change Bitmask mentioned.

Image
Regards,
][avok

wozz
Posts: 3

Re: starbase plus config

Post#5 » Sun Jun 09, 2013 3:44 am

great, thx!

Return to “Brass Tacks 14”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron