starbase plus config

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

Post Reply
wozz
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 11, 2013 4:02 pm

starbase plus config

Post by wozz » Sat Jun 08, 2013 6:13 am

hi guys,

how to get the starbase plus config? (interesting ones: how much mc you can xfer and how much kt it takes for given ship parts)

i looked here and there but could not find any relevant info.

thx,

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2324
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 4:58 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Re: starbase plus config

Post by BitMask » Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:15 am

The docs can be found under the Strategy menu of our website.
All add-on used in game configs are under the Host Add-on section.

Here is the direct link http://www.circus-maximus.com/sbplus.htm

wozz
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 11, 2013 4:02 pm

Re: starbase plus config

Post by wozz » Sat Jun 08, 2013 3:36 pm

yes thanks, i found this. but this doc refers to some configurations. quote:
This space (in KT) is determined in the SPCONFIG settings.

so what i am interested in: what are these settings? how much space (in kt) does some tech9 engines, beams etc take?

thx,

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7579
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 2:22 pm
Location: Look into the sun.
Contact:

Re: starbase plus config

Post by Havok » Sat Jun 08, 2013 10:00 pm

Here you go. It's mostly default with the exception of the change Bitmask mentioned.

Image
Regards,
][avok

wozz
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 11, 2013 4:02 pm

Re: starbase plus config

Post by wozz » Sun Jun 09, 2013 3:44 am

great, thx!

Post Reply

Return to “Brass Tacks 14”