Page 1 of 1

Where do I put the bmp files?

Posted: Tue Jun 04, 2013 8:50 pm
by akshamu
How do I make sure when I am playing my SFB turn that the correct pictures are showing, but not affect my other games?

Re: Where do I put the bmp files?

Posted: Tue Jun 04, 2013 9:23 pm
by Hawkeye
Easiest way I know is to create a completely separate folder for this game, for example c:\plan2, then copy the picture files into the subsequent BMP subfolder. :wink:

Re: Where do I put the bmp files?

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2013 1:59 am
by BitMask
Actually there is a much easier way.

See this post http://www.circus-maximus.com/forums/vi ... 800#p64800

Re: Where do I put the bmp files?

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2013 3:13 pm
by akshamu
I was finally able to get things to work, even using the seperate bmp folder suggested by Bitmap. My problem was that I had a gif folder with pictures that I had apparently been using which overoad any of the bmp setups that I had. Once that was removed everything worked just fine.