Apologies

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

Post Reply
User avatar
Wintermute
Posts: 149
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 9:07 pm
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Contact:

Apologies

Post by Wintermute » Fri Jul 05, 2013 10:43 pm

All,
Sorry for the delays once again, and missed trn this week. I started a new job this and I am living out of a hotel during the week until we close on our new house. In my infinite wisdom I thought, "I don't need to do anything on my laptop, I'll just take my tablet." That was great until I got the turn reminder. I'll be taking my laptop back down this week so it shouldn't be a problem. Thanks in advance for your understanding.

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7579
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 2:22 pm
Location: Look into the sun.
Contact:

Re: Apologies

Post by Havok » Sat Jul 06, 2013 12:14 am

Do you need your game paused? It's no problem... LMK.
Regards,
][avok

User avatar
Wintermute
Posts: 149
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 9:07 pm
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Contact:

Re: Apologies

Post by Wintermute » Sat Jul 06, 2013 6:52 am

No, I'm good now. Just didn't think the whole thing through.

User avatar
Aleortu
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 1:23 am
Location: Argentina
Contact:

Re: Apologies

Post by Aleortu » Sun Sep 29, 2013 8:28 pm

Hello Wintermute, I am going to buy a tablet in a few days and one of my doubts is if I can play my turns there. Does WinPlan run in a tablet or is there any technical difficult? I know many old good games do not work on the newest devices...
Ale Ortu
from far away planet Argentina
My races are Birds and Colonials.

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2324
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 4:58 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Re: Apologies

Post by BitMask » Mon Sep 30, 2013 1:11 am

I don't think you will be able to play your turns and a tablet, no.
If you get a x86 Windows 7\8 tablet (i.e. Intel CPU) then it might work with Winplan\Winplan32.

Post Reply

Return to “No Frills 115”