Host 999 and TKF?

Want a VGA Planets game with custom settings? Have an idea for a tournament? Post it here.

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

User avatar
anubis
Posts: 374

Host 999 and TKF?

Post#1 » Wed Apr 25, 2007 1:31 pm

Can you run TKF with host999? I have a senerio I am working up and I need to know if the two are compatible.

Thanks

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Re: Host 999 and TKF?

Post#2 » Wed Apr 25, 2007 1:56 pm

anubis wrote:Can you run TKF with host999? I have a senerio I am working up and I need to know if the two are compatible.

Thanks
Not sure. I would suggest sending an email to the author, Dale Pope.

His site address is http://members.shaw.ca/d4pope/tkf/index.html

His email address is scarecrow@thewindow.com
Regards,
][avok

User avatar
anubis
Posts: 374

Re: Host 999 and TKF?

Post#3 » Wed Apr 25, 2007 9:21 pm

Havok wrote:
anubis wrote:Can you run TKF with host999? I have a senerio I am working up and I need to know if the two are compatible.

Thanks
Not sure. I would suggest sending an email to the author, Dale Pope.

His site address is http://members.shaw.ca/d4pope/tkf/index.html

His email address is scarecrow@thewindow.com
Got a email back from Dale. It does work with Host999

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Re: Host 999 and TKF?

Post#4 » Wed Apr 25, 2007 9:45 pm

anubis wrote:
Havok wrote:
anubis wrote:Can you run TKF with host999? I have a senerio I am working up and I need to know if the two are compatible.

Thanks
Not sure. I would suggest sending an email to the author, Dale Pope.

His site address is http://members.shaw.ca/d4pope/tkf/index.html

His email address is scarecrow@thewindow.com
Got a email back from Dale. It does work with Host999
Excellent!
Regards,
][avok

Return to “Game Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron