mine fields

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

Post Reply
countryreaper
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 2:09 pm

mine fields

Post by countryreaper » Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:24 pm

I've built a couple of mine fields but they aren't showing up. Does anybody have any suggestions?

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7574
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 2:22 pm
Location: Look into the sun.
Contact:

Re: mine fields

Post by Havok » Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:32 pm

Do you have the numbers of the fields? Also have tried loading your game in a different client to see if the field is there?
Regards,
][avok

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2321
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 4:58 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Re: mine fields

Post by BitMask » Fri Mar 14, 2014 12:54 am

Or look for it in Echoview.
You might also try to scan for the minefields after you laid them down.

countryreaper
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 2:09 pm

Re: mine fields

Post by countryreaper » Fri Mar 14, 2014 10:27 pm

Both of the mine fields are id 0. I even set some of my ships to mine sweep and it didn't show anything.

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7574
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2004 2:22 pm
Location: Look into the sun.
Contact:

Re: mine fields

Post by Havok » Sat Mar 15, 2014 11:29 am

Do me a favor and email me the XY location of the minefields and turn number(s) that you dropped them. Thanks.
Regards,
][avok

Post Reply

Return to “The Tomb”