Page 1 of 1

mine fields

Posted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:24 pm
by countryreaper
I've built a couple of mine fields but they aren't showing up. Does anybody have any suggestions?

Re: mine fields

Posted: Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:32 pm
by Havok
Do you have the numbers of the fields? Also have tried loading your game in a different client to see if the field is there?

Re: mine fields

Posted: Fri Mar 14, 2014 12:54 am
by BitMask
Or look for it in Echoview.
You might also try to scan for the minefields after you laid them down.

Re: mine fields

Posted: Fri Mar 14, 2014 10:27 pm
by countryreaper
Both of the mine fields are id 0. I even set some of my ships to mine sweep and it didn't show anything.

Re: mine fields

Posted: Sat Mar 15, 2014 11:29 am
by Havok
Do me a favor and email me the XY location of the minefields and turn number(s) that you dropped them. Thanks.