Number of initials planets

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

Post Reply
User avatar
Ulysses
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 12:47 pm

Number of initials planets

Post by Ulysses » Wed Mar 19, 2014 9:48 am

Hi guys!

Thanks for the game with Plist and PLS, awesome! ;)

I have a doubt: In the first turn, I have only a SB ( 5 planets in the characteristics of the game ) and i havent ships ( 3 freighters ), it's ok? Any player with the same situation?

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2323
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 4:58 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Re: Number of initials planets

Post by BitMask » Wed Mar 19, 2014 11:01 am

I check and nobody has free ships. Must have been a glitch in the master.
I changed the description to reflect this.

User avatar
wasp
Posts: 424
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2007 1:01 pm
Location: Portugal

Re: Number of initials planets

Post by wasp » Fri Mar 28, 2014 8:06 am

I only have 1 planet as well and no free ships.

The description still says 5 planets.
"Amateurs study tactics, Professionals study Logistics" in Red Storm Rising from Tom Clancy

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2323
Joined: Sat May 06, 2006 4:58 am
Location: South Africa
Contact:

Re: Number of initials planets

Post by BitMask » Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:45 am

Amaster somehow did not use my settings for that. But don't worry - all players have the same. You can see the planet count in your score as well.

Post Reply

Return to “Armada 2”