mine fields

Moderators: BitMask, Havok

countryreaper
Posts: 2

mine fields

Post#1 » Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:24 pm

I've built a couple of mine fields but they aren't showing up. Does anybody have any suggestions?

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Re: mine fields

Post#2 » Thu Mar 13, 2014 10:32 pm

Do you have the numbers of the fields? Also have tried loading your game in a different client to see if the field is there?
Regards,
][avok

User avatar
BitMask
Site Admin
Posts: 2318
Contact:

Re: mine fields

Post#3 » Fri Mar 14, 2014 12:54 am

Or look for it in Echoview.
You might also try to scan for the minefields after you laid them down.

countryreaper
Posts: 2

Re: mine fields

Post#4 » Fri Mar 14, 2014 10:27 pm

Both of the mine fields are id 0. I even set some of my ships to mine sweep and it didn't show anything.

User avatar
Havok
Site Admin
Posts: 7557
Contact:

Re: mine fields

Post#5 » Sat Mar 15, 2014 11:29 am

Do me a favor and email me the XY location of the minefields and turn number(s) that you dropped them. Thanks.
Regards,
][avok

Return to “The Tomb”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron